Michel Bettane, president of the jury since 2016 Coupe Ès-SENS Ferrières:

Manuel Peyrondet, godfather of the Coupe Ès-SENS Ferrières and member of the jury:

Michel Bettane, président du jury de la Coupe ESSENS-Ferrières depuis 2016 :

Angélique de Lencquesaing, member of the jury in 2018:

Jérôme de Tychey, Solutions Director at ConsenSys, partner in 2018 Coupe Ès-SENS Ferrières (in english):